The Mission of Navajo Girls Fastpitch is to provide a positive and safe environment for girls to participate in a friendly competition, develop athletic skills and build self-esteem while learning to play the game of fastpitch softball. Navajo Girls Fast
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NAVAJO 2017 CLINIC DATES 
 
 

 

Pitching Clinic - Series #1 3 Sessions: 1/2 hour between:  
Coached by Alsia Cunningham Sun Jan 29 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lake Fields
  Sun Feb 5 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lake Fields

 

Click here for flyer

Sun Feb 12 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Lake Fields

       

Team Parent Meeting  

Click here for flyer     

Thur Jan 19

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

 San Carlos Rec Center

Coaches Clinic

Sat Jan 14 11:30 AM -1:00 PM Lake Fields

USD All Skills Clinic (FREE)    

Sun Jan 22

8U and 1st Year 10U: 

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2nd year 10U, 12U, and 14U: 

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Lake Fields
   

 

 
Score Keepers Clinic Tue Jan 24 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

 

San Carlos Rec Center

 

Catcher's Clinic                          

Coached by USD's Mary Grabowski

Click here for flyer

Sun Feb 5

9:00 AM - 12:30PM

 

Lake Fields

 

       

Hitting Clinic - #1  

Coached by Jackie from JP Longball

Click here for flyer

     

Sun Feb 26 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM Lake Fields

Hitting Clinic - #2

Coached by Jackie from JP Longball

Click here for flyer

Sun March 19 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM Lake Fields

 

Pitching Clinic - Series #2

3 Sessions: 1/2 hour between:  
Coached by Alsia Cunningham Sun March 5 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lake Fields
  Sun March 12 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lake Fields
Click here for flyer Sun March 19 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Lake Fields
       
       

 

If you have any questions, please contact
Sheila Gigante at president@navajosoftball.com